• 100% GOTS certified organic cotton

  • Free shipping DE & plastic free

  • 3-5 working days delivery time

Our organic wrap bodysuit - The skin feels the difference

  • white and natural
  • 100% softestEgyptian fairtrade organic cotton (GOTS)
  • Particularly breathable and gentle to baby skin
  • Perfect cut for every growth phase
  • Washable at 90 degrees (we recommend 60 degrees for the sake of the environment)
  • High quality "interlock knitting technique"for cloudy soft fabric

Choose a cut for the bodysuits

Choose a cut for the bodysuits

What size is your favorite?

What size is your favorite?

Choose the arm length

Choose the arm length

Mixed boxes consist of short and long sleeve bodysuits, whereby an odd box always has one short sleeve bodysuit more in it. Just write us an e-mail to support@tomundjenny.com if you want a different box mix.

We carry the wrap bodysuits in sizes 46, 50, 56 and 68 exclusively as long-sleeved bodysuits.

Choose your box size

Choose your box size

Your selection

  • incl. VAT
  • Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
  • Free shipping
Jetzt kaufen

TIP: Order now as a subscription and save 20% on this and all future boxes!

Your selection

TIP: Order now as a subscription and save 20% on this and all future boxes!

€000.00

incl. VAT

In Warenkorb legen

We are happy to arrange an individual service according to your needs. For instance, higher quantities, frequencies or a mix of roast styles. Contact us here.



The Tom&Jenny bodysuit is ideally tailored to the needs of your baby. The organic bodysuit for newborns (and also for premature babies!) is available in sizes 46, 50 and 56 with long sleeves only, as babies lose four times as much heat as adults. In addition, all models up to and including size 62 are swaddling bodysuits, because the neck muscles of the smallest babies are not yet strong enough to hold the head permanently on their own. This makes it easier for the little ones to put on and take off. With the organic swaddle bodysuits in size 62, you can then choose whether they should have short sleeves or long sleeves.

A special extra of the Tom&Jenny swaddle bodysuits is the integrated scratch protection, which convinces many parents: the integrated scratch protection prevents sharp fingernails from damaging the baby's delicate skin in the first weeks of its life. In addition, the rounded leg opening improves the fit of the nappy.

Why our wrap baby bodysuit is the best for your darling

Learn more about the perfect cut, the best materials, the skillful workmanship and the difference between a bodysuit and a romper suit

<h3>Wrap design in the...

Wrap design in the smallest sizes 46 to 62

In the first months, babies do not yet have enough neck muscles to hold their head independently. That is why it is better not to pull the bodysuit over the head. Our bodysuits are therefore available for the smallest from size 46 to size 62 exclusively as wrap bodysuits.
<h3>Long sleeve with scratch...

Long sleeve with scratch protection on the smallest sizes 46 to 56

. Newborns lose 4 times as much heat as adults. Even in the height of summer. That's why our bodysuits in the smallest sizes are exclusively long-sleeved. In the first few weeks, babies should not yet have their nails cut. But since babies first have to learn to coordinate their movements, they often scratch their faces with their nails. To avoid this, all our bodysuits in the smallest sizes (46 - 56) have an integrated scratch guard that can be folded over the little hands if necessary.
<h3>Rounded leg opening</h3>. Our...

Rounded leg opening

. Our rounded leg opening improves the fit of the diaper and further secures it in place.
EN
EN

• 100% GOTS-zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle

  • Versandkostenfrei & plastikfrei

  • 1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit

Unser Bio Wickelbody – Die Haut spürt den Unterschied

  • Weiß und natürlich
  • 100 % weichste ägyptische fairtrade Bio-Baumwolle (GOTS)
  • Besonders atmungsaktiv und sanft zur Babyhaut
  • Perfekter Schnitt für jede Wachstumsphase
  • Waschbar bei 90 Grad (wir empfehlen der Umwelt zuliebe 60 Grad)
  • Hochwertige “Interlock Stricktechnik"für wolkig weichen Stoff

Wähle einen Schnitt für die Bodys aus

Wähle einen Schnitt für die Bodys aus

Welche Größe hat Dein Liebling?

Welche Größe hat Dein Liebling?


Größe 50 ist leider gerade ausverkauft. Neue Bodys sind bestellt und bald da.

Wähle die Armlänge aus

Wähle die Armlänge aus

Gemischte Boxen bestehen aus Kurz- und Langarm Bodys, wobei bei einer ungeraden Box immer ein Kurzarm Body mehr drin ist. Schreib uns einfach eine E-mail an support@tomundjenny.com, wenn Du eine andere Boxmischung wünscht.

Die Wickelbodys in den Größen 46, 50, 56 und 68 führen wir ausschließlich als Langarm Body.

Wähle Deine Boxgröße aus

Wähle Deine Boxgröße aus

Deine Auswahl

  • inkl. MwSt.
  • Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
  • Versandkostenfrei
Jetzt kaufen

TIPP: Jetzt als Abo bestellen und 20% auf diese und alle zukünftigen Boxen sparen!

Deine Auswahl

TIPP: Jetzt als Abo bestellen und 20% auf diese und alle zukünftigen Boxen sparen!

€000.00

inkl. MwSt.

In Warenkorb legen

We are happy to arrange an individual service according to your needs. For instance, higher quantities, frequencies or a mix of roast styles. Contact us here.



Der Tom&Jenny Body ist ideal auf die Bedürfnisse eurer Babys abgestimmt. So gibt es den Bio Body als Wickelbody für Neugeborene (und auch für Frühchen!) in den Größen 46, 50 und 56 nur mit langen Ärmeln, da Babys viermal so viel Wärme wie Erwachsene verlieren. Dazu sind bis einschließlich Größe 62 alle Modelle Wickelbodys, denn die Nackenmuskulatur der Kleinsten ist noch nicht stark genug, um den Kopf dauerhaft selbstständig zu halten. Das erleichtert das An- und Ausziehen der Kleinen. Bei den Bio Wickelbodys in Größe 62 könnt ihr dann wählen, ob sie mit Kurzarm oder Langarm versehen sein sollen.

Ein besonderes Extra der Tom&Jenny Wickelbodys ist der integrierte Kratzschutz, der viele Eltern überzeugt: der integrierte Kratzschutz verhindert, dass die scharfen Fingernägel die zarte Haut des Babys in den ersten Wochen seines Lebens verletzt. Zudem verbessert die abgerundete Beinöffnung den Sitz der Windel.

Warum unser Wickelbody der Beste für Deinen Liebling ist

Erfahre mehr über den perfekten Schnitt, die besten Materialien, die ausgeklügelte Verarbeitung und den Unterschied zwischen einem Body und einem Strampler

Wickeldesign in den kleinsten Größen 46 bis 62

In den ersten Monaten haben Babys noch nicht genügend Nackenmuskeln, um ihren Kopf eigenständig zu halten. Deswegen ist es besser, wenn man den Body nicht über den Kopf ziehen muss. Unsere Bodies sind daher für die Kleinsten von Größe 46 bis Größe 62 ausschließlich als Wickelbodies erhältlich.

Langärmelig mit Kratzschutz bei den kleinsten Größen 46 bis 56

Neugeborene verlieren 4 mal so viel Wärme wie Erwachsene. Auch im Hochsommer. Deswegen sind unsere Bodies in den kleinsten Größen ausschließlich langärmlig. In den ersten Wochen sollte man Babys noch nicht die Nägel schneiden. Da Babys aber erst lernen müssen ihre Bewegungen zu koordinieren, kratzen sie sich oft mit ihren Nägeln im Gesicht auf. Um das zu vermeiden, haben alle unsere Bodies in den kleinsten Größen (46 - 56) einen integrierten Kratzschutz, der sich falls nötig über die Händchen falten lässt.

Abgerundete Beinöffnung

Unsere abgerundete Beinöffnung verbessert den Sitz der Windel und fixiert diese zusätzlich.