• 100% GOTS certified organic cotton

  • Free shipping DE & plastic free

  • 3-5 working days delivery time

Frequently asked questions

Here you will find all the frequently asked questions about Tom&Jenny. If you still have a question that is not answered here, then simply write us a message to support(at)tomundjenny.com and we will answer your questions as soon as possible!

Products & Sizes

How many bodysuits do I need per day for my baby?

This depends entirely on how old your baby is and how often you want to wash. In the first three months you will need about 2-3 baby bodysuits per day for your baby. But this will be less as your little one gets older.

50,56,62...? How should I choose the right size?

The starting point is the size of your baby in cm from head to toe. If you have the size of your baby, then we recommend you to order the next size up, for example: Your baby is born with 48cm, then order size 50.

I am unsure about the sizes - what should I order?

Our baby bodysuits and children's clothes are slightly smaller than those of other manufacturers. We therefore recommend you in case of doubt to choose the larger size.

Can I choose between short-sleeved and long-sleeved baby bodysuits?

Of course, you can choose whether you want to have long sleeve or short sleeve baby bodysuits. However, we recommend the mixed boxes.

What's in a mixed baby bodysuit box?

In a mixed box with an odd number of bodysuits in a box (3s, 5s, 7s) you always get one short sleeve bodysuit more, i.e. for example in a 3s box you get two short sleeve and one long sleeve baby bodysuit. If you want a different mixture, just write us a message to support@tomundjenny.com.

Why does Tom&Jenny only have white baby bodysuits and children's underwear?

White baby and children's clothing is the centerpiece of every closet. When it comes to colors, patterns and motifs, tastes differ. Every dyeing is a chemical process step and, from our point of view, unnecessary for what lies directly on the skin. We wanted to focus on the essentials. We don't want to make fashion, but "skin care". Therefore, we decided to offer fewer models and variants, but in perfection. Only in this way can we keep our promise and offer you the ideal Wäsche.

What makes Tom&Jenny baby bodysuits under children's underwear better than those of many other manufacturers?

We specialize in everything that touches the delicate skin of the little ones. Our products are made from 100% organic cotton. Unlike most other manufacturers, we do not use fine rib, but interlock, a higher quality knitting technique. This makes our baby bodysuits and children's underwear feel softer and much more comfortable on the skin. You will feel the difference. Even after repeated washing. We have developed our products together with midwives and mothers and you will only find the result of this close cooperation with us. This means that you will find only one perfectly designed model in every size. In addition, you have the option to order your baby bodysuits in a subscription. This eliminates the need for time-consuming shopping in crowded stores and you can spend more time with your little one.

Where are your products produced?

Our products are produced at our production partner Sekem in Ägypten. Detailed information can be found here.

What materials are your baby bodysuits made of?

Our bodysuits are made from 100% organic cotton of the highest quality. This means that the cotton of our baby bodysuits is of course not treated with pesticides and harmful chemicals. In the production we only use methods that are allowed by the very strict GOTS certificate (Global Organic Textile Standard). Therefore, they are particularly soft and perfectly suitable for the skin of your baby.

Are your products tested on animals?

Of course not. However, we have tested them on quite süßen babies and they were very satisfied.

How do I care for Tom&Jenny baby and children's underwear?

The Tom&Jenny baby and children's linen can be easily washed at 90°C and is suitable for tumble drying. However, for the sake of the environment, we recommend washing at 60°C. Since a minimal shrinkage (maximum 5%) even with the best natural material can not be avoided, we recommend the baby bodysuits after washing / drying to pull slightly into the length.

.

Baby bodysuit subscription

What are the advantages of the subscription?

The subscription makes the prices per baby bodysuit cheaper. You save 20% on the box price with the Tom & amp; Jenny Baby Bodysuit subscription. In addition, you can settle the issue of baby bodysuit shopping with the subscription once and for all. No more stress. The bodysuits come regularly to your home.

What do I get in my subscription?

With each box you get a set of Tom&Jenny baby bodysuits, which ideally fit the size of your baby. We will send you the baby bodysuits lovingly packed in tissue paper and plastic-free to your home. You have chosen the box size and arm length when taking out the subscription. Do you want a different composition (short sleeve, long sleeve, mixed)? No problem. Write us at support@tomundjenny.com with your order number.

How do the subscription variants differ?

There are different box sizes (3s, 5s, 7s, 10s) boxes and compositions (short sleeve, long sleeve, mixed).

What if I have a subscription and want to skip a size?

No problem. Just send us an email to suport@tomundjenny.com with your order number and a note which size you want to skip.

Is there a cancellation period for the subscription?

No. You can cancel your subscription at any time without notice.

Can I adjust or change my subscription?

Your child grows faster and you want to skip a size or the arm length does not fit the season? No problem! Just write us at support(at)tomundjenny.com and we will adjust the subscription to your needs.

Does the subscription expire automatically?

Yes, your baby bodysuit will automatically expire with the shipment of the last baby bodysuit size 98. 

When will you deliver the next package?

This depends entirely on the age of your child. The sizes 46 to 56 we send every 25 days, the sizes 62 - 68 every 50 days and from size 74 every 75 days until the subscription automatically expires with size 98. If your baby grows faster than other babies, you can let us know at any time. We will then immediately send the box in the next size.

Order, Codes & Shipping

Where do you deliver?

Currently we deliver our products to Germany, Österreich, Belgium, Dänemark, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Czech Republic, Hungary and Switzerland. Shipping is within Germany with DHL and shipment number. Shipments with a delivery address outside Germany will be sent by Deutsche Post as goods mail without tracking. 

How much does the delivery cost?

The delivery is free of charge for you.

What happens after the order?

After you have sent your order, you will receive an email from us containing all the information you need: the order confirmation, your order number and the delivery period. You will receive another email as soon as your order is on its way to you.

How will my order be shipped?

Within Germany we ship with DHL. For shipments abroad we offer shipping with Deutsche Post as Warenpost International (cheaper, uninsured, no tracking). If you want to ship with DHL (more expensive, insured, tracking), please send us a message to support(at)tomundjenny.com with your order number.

How long does it take to receive my order?

Your order will arrive after about 1-3 business days at a delivery address in Germany with you. For orders abroad, it may take up to 7 business days until you receive the cloudy soft goods.

How can I track my order?

When you go to the DHL website, you can enter your shipment number there and track the status and location of your order. You will receive your shipment number by email as soon as your baby bodysuits are shipped.

I have not received my delivery yet. What happened?

Your delivery needs about 1-3 business days until it arrives at you. With the tracking number from your shipping confirmation you can track on the website of DHL, where your package is at the moment.

How do I use a discount code?

Discount codes can be entered at checkout in the "Discount Code" box to the right.

How do I redeem a coupon code?

At the checkout you will find a field with "discount code" on the right. Here you can now enter the code that you find on your voucher.

What if I have two discount or coupon codes?

With us you can only use one voucher or discount code for each order. However, if you place two orders, you can use one code for each order.

Was my coupon or discount code applied to my order?

Whether your code has been applied to your order, you can see in the checkout process at the checkout as well as on your order confirmation.

Revocation & Exchange

How does the revocation work?

The revocation works quite simply. You can cancel your contract with Tom&Jenny GmbH within 14 days without giving any reason. Details can be found here.

How long do I have the right of withdrawal?

After receipt of the goods you have 14 days time for the revocation.

What happens if the new baby or children's clothes do not fit?

If the cloudy soft goods do not fit your treasure, you can of course return them within 14 days. To do so, please send us a message to support(at)tomundjenny.com. Please note that the baby bodysuits are unworn and unwashed when you exchange them.

How can I exchange baby bodysuits or children's underwear for another size?

You can exchange within 14 days after receipt of the goods. For this you send the articles with a carrier of your choice back to us. We will exchange the baby bodysuits for you free of charge, i.e. you do not pay for the new shipment. Please note that the baby bodysuits must be unworn and unwashed for us to be able to exchange them. Please write us a message to support(at)tomundjenny.com so that we can send you an unstamped return label.

How much will an exchange cost me?

If the baby bodysuits are too small for your child (wrong size selected), you can of course return them to us within 2 weeks. Write us an email with your order number and the subject "return label" and we will send you a return label. You then only have to stick on your carefully resealed package and off to DHL with it.

How do I redeem a coupon code?

Once you are done with the selection of your box, you will get to the payment. During the payment you will find a field "voucher" in the lower area. Here you can now enter the code that you find on your voucher.

What if I have two coupon codes?

With us you can für an order in each case only one coupon code einlösen. However, if you place two orders, you can use one voucher code for each order.

Was my coupon code applied to my order?

Whether your voucher has been applied to your order, you can see in the checkout process as well as on your order confirmation.

Can I incur additional customs payments when ordering to Switzerland?

For orders that are with shipping über 60 CHF, there may be additional customs payments, which must pay the recipient. This is unfortunately due to Swiss regulations and can not be taken or turned off by us.

EN
EN

• 100% GOTS-zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle

  • Versandkostenfrei & plastikfrei

  • 1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit

Häufige Fragen

Hier findest du alle häufigen Fragen rundum Tom&Jenny. Solltest Du dennoch noch eine Frage haben, die hier nicht beantwortet wird, dann schreib uns ganz einfach eine Nachricht an support(at)tomundjenny.com und wir werden Deine Fragen so schnell wie möglich beantworten!

Produkte & Größen

Wie viele Bodys brauche ich pro Tag für mein Baby?

Das hängt ganz davon ab wie alt Dein Baby ist und wie oft Du waschen willst. In den ersten drei Monaten wirst Du für Dein Baby pro Tag ungefähr 2-3 Bodies brauchen. Das wird aber weniger, sobald Dein Kleines älter wird.

50,56,62...? Wie soll ich die richtige Größe aussuchen?

Ausgangslage ist die Größe Deines Babys in cm von Kopf bis Fuß. Wenn Du die Größe Deines Babys hast, dann empfehlen wir Dir die nächstgrößere Größe zu bestellen. z.B.: Dein Baby kommt mit 48cm zur Welt, dann bestelle Größe 50.

Ich bin mir unsicher bei den Größen - was soll ich bestellen?

Unsere Bodys und Kinderwäsche fallen etwas kleiner aus als die von anderen Herstellern. Wir empfehlen dir daher im Zweifel die größere Größe zu wählen.

Kann ich zwischen kurzärmligen und langärmligen Bodies auswählen?

Natürlich kannst Du Dir aussuchen, ob Du Langarm- oder Kurzarmbodys haben möchtest. Allerdings empfehlen wir die gemischten Boxen.

Was ist in einer gemischten Baby Body Box?

Bei einer gemischten Box mit ungerader Anzahl von Bodys in einer Box (3er, 5er, 7er) erhältst du immer einen Kurzarmbody mehr, d.h. bspw. bei einer 3er Box bekommst du zwei Kurzarm- und einen Langarm Body. Falls Du eine andere Mischung wünscht, schreib uns einfach eine Nachricht an support@tomundjenny.com.

Warum gibt es bei Tom&Jenny nur weiße Baby Bodys und Kinderwäsche?

Die weiße Baby- und Kinderwäsche ist das Herzstück in jedem Kleiderschrank. Was Farben, Muster und Motive angeht, gehen die Geschmäcker auseinander. Jede Färbung ist ein chemischer Prozessschritt und aus unserer Sicht für das, was direkt auf der Haut liegt, unnötig. Wir wollten uns auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren. Wir wollen keine Mode machen, sondern "Hautpflege". Daher haben wir uns entschieden lieber weniger Modelle und Varianten anzubieten, diese dafür aber in Perfektion. Nur so können wir unser Versprechen halten und Euch die ideale Wäsche anbieten.

Was macht Tom&Jenny Babybodys under Kinderwäsche besser als die von vielen anderen Herstellern?

Wir haben uns auf alles, was die zarte Haut der Kleinen berührt spezialisiert. Unsere Produkte bestehen aus 100% Biobaumwolle. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Herstellern verwenden wir nicht Feinripp, sondern Interlock, eine hochwertigere Stricktechnik. Unsere Bodys und Kinderwäsche fühlen sich dadurch weicher an und liegen deutlich angenehmer auf der Haut. Du wirst den Unterschied fühlen. Auch nach mehrmaligem Waschen noch. Wir haben gemeinsam mit Hebammen und Müttern unsere Produkte entwickelt und das alternativlose Resultat aus der engen Zusammenarbeit findest Du nur bei uns. Das heißt Du findest in jeder Größe nur ein perfekt ausgearbeitetes Modell. Außerdem hast Du bei uns die Option, Deine Bodys auch im Abo zu bestellen. So fallen lästige Einkaufsgänge in überfüllte Läden weg und Du kannst mehr Zeit mit Deinem Kleinen verbringen.

Wo werden eure Produkte produziert?

Unsere Produkte werden bei unserem Produktionspartner Sekem in Ägypten produziert. Detaillierte Informationen findest Du hier.

Aus welchen Materialien bestehen eure Bodys?

Unsere Bodys bestehen aus 100% hochwertigster ägyptischer Biobaumwolle. Das heißt die Baumwolle unserer Bodys ist selbstverständlich nicht mit Pestiziden und schädlichen Chemikalien behandelt worden. In der Produktion werden nur Methoden eingesetzt, die das sehr strenge GOTS-Zertifikat (Global Organic Textile Standard) zulässt. Daher sind sie besonders weich und perfekt geeignet für die Haut Deines Babys.

Werden eure Produkte an Tieren getestet?

Selbstverständlich nicht. Wir haben sie aber an ziemlich süßen Babys getestet und die waren sehr zufrieden.

Wie pflege ich die Tom&Jenny Baby- und Kinderwäsche?

Die Tom&Jenny Baby- und Kinderwäsche lässt sich problemlos bei 90°C waschen und ist trocknergeeignet. Wir empfehlen allerdings der Umwelt zuliebe eine Wäsche bei 60°C. Da sich ein minimales Eingehen (maximal 5%) auch beim besten Naturmaterial nicht vermeiden lässt, empfehlen wir die Bodys nach dem Waschen/Trocknen leicht in die Länge zu ziehen.

Baby Body Abonnement

Welche Vorteile hat das Abo?

Durch das Abo werden die Preise pro Body günstiger. Du sparst 20% auf den Boxpreis mit dem Tom&Jenny Baby Body Abo. Außerdem kannst Du das Thema Bodyeinkauf mit dem Abo ein für alle mal erledigen. Kein Stress mehr. Die Bodys kommen regelmäßig zu Dir nach Hause.

Was bekomme ich in meinem Abo?

Mit jeder Box erhältst Du ein Set Tom&Jenny Baby Bodys, die ideal zur Größe Deines Babys passen. Wir schicken Dir die Bodys liebevoll in Seidenpapier und plastikfrei verpackt nach Hause. Die Boxgröße und Armlänge hast Du beim Abschluss des Abos gewählt. Wünscht Du dir eine andere Zusammensetzung (Kurzarm, Langarm, Gemischt)? Kein Problem. Schreib uns an support(at)tomundjenny.com unter Angabe Deiner Bestellnummer.

Wie unterscheiden sich die Abo-Varianten?

Es gibt verschiedene Boxgrößen (3er, 5er, 7er, 10er) Boxen und Zusammensetzungen (Kurzarm, Langarm, Gemischt).

Was ist, wenn ich ein Abo habe und eine Größe überspringen möchte?

Kein Problem. Schicke uns einfach eine Email an suport(at)tomundjenny.com mit Deiner Bestellnummer und einem Hinweis welche Größe Du überspringen möchtest.

Gibt es für das Abo eine Kündigungsfrist?

Nein. Du kannst Dein Abo jederzeit fristlos kündigen.

Kann ich mein Abo anpassen oder ändern?

Dein Kind wächst schneller und Du möchtest eine Größe überspringen oder die Armlänge passt nicht zur Jahreszeit? Kein Problem! Schreib uns einfach an support(at)tomundjenny.com und wir passen das Abo an Eure Bedürfnisse an.

Läuft das Abo automatisch aus?

Ja, Dein Babybody läuft automatisch mit dem Versand der letzten Baby Body Größe 98 aus. 

Wann liefert ihr das nächste Paket?

Das hängt ganz vom Alter Deines Kindes ab. Die Größen 46 bis 56 verschicken wir alle 25 Tage, die Größen 62 - 68 alle 50 Tage und ab Größe 74 alle 75 Tage bis das Abo mit Größe 98 automatisch ausläuft. Sollte Dein Baby schneller als andere Babys wachsen, so kannst Du uns jederzeit Bescheid geben. Wir schicken dann sofort die Box in der nächsten Größe los.

Bestellung, Codes & Versand

Wohin liefert ihr?

Derzeit liefern wir unsere Produkte nach Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Portugal, Polen, Slowenien, Spanien, Schweden, Tschechien, Ungarn und in die Schweiz. Der Versand erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands mit DHL und Sendungsnummer. Sendungen mit einer Lieferadresse außerhalb Deutschlands werden mit der Deutschen Post als Warenpost ohne Sendungsverfolgung verschickt. 

Wie viel kostet die Lieferung?

Die Lieferung ist für Dich kostenfrei.

Wie geht es nach der Bestellung weiter?

Nachdem Du Deine Bestellung abgeschickt hast, erhältst Du von uns eine Email, die alle Informationen enthält, die Du brauchst: die Bestellbestätigung, Deine Bestellnummer und den Lieferzeitraum. Du erhältst eine weitere Email, sobald Deine Bestellung auf dem Weg zu Dir ist.

Wie wird meine Bestellung verschickt?

Innerhalb Deutschlands verschicken wir mit DHL. Für Sendungen ins Ausland bieten wir den Versand mit der Deutschen Post als Warenpost International (günstiger, unversichert, kein Tracking) an. Wenn du einen Versand mit DHL (teurer, versichert, Tracking) wünschst, dann schreibe uns eine Nachricht an support(at)tomundjenny.com mit Angabe Deiner Bestellnummer.

Wie lange dauert es bis ich meine Bestellung erhalte?

Deine Bestellung wird nach etwa 1-3 Werktagen bei einer Lieferadresse in Deutschland bei Dir eintreffen. Bei Bestellungen ins Ausland kann es bis zu 7 Werktage dauern bis du du die wolkig weiche Ware erhältst.

Wie kann ich meine Bestellung nachverfolgen?

Wenn Du auf die Website der DHL gehst, kannst Du dort Deine Sendungsnummer eingeben und den Status und Standort Deiner Bestellung nachverfolgen. Deine Sendungsnummer erhältst Du, sobald Deine Bodys verschickt sind, per Email.

Ich habe meine Lieferung noch nicht erhalten. Was ist passiert?

Deine Lieferung benötigt etwa 1-3 Werktage bis sie bei Dir eintrifft. Mit der Tracking Nummer aus Deiner Versandbestätigung kannst Du auf der Internetseite von DHL nachverfolgen, wo Dein Paket gerade ist. 

Wie verwende ich einen Rabattcode ein?

Rabattcodes kannst du an der Kasse in dem Feld rechts "Rabattcode" einlösen.

Wie löse ich einen Gutscheincode ein?

An der Kasse findest du rechts ein Feld mit "Rabattcode". Hier kannst Du nun den Code eingeben, den Du auf Deinem Gutschein findest.

Was ist, wenn ich zwei Rabatt- oder Gutscheincodes habe?

Bei uns kannst Du für eine Bestellung jeweils nur einen Gutschein- oder Rabattcode einlösen. Solltest Du allerdings zwei Bestellungen aufgeben, so kannst Du für jeweils eine Bestellung einen Code verwenden.

Wurde mein Gutschein- oder Rabattcode bei meiner Bestellung angewendet?

Ob Dein Code bei Deiner Bestellung angewendet wurde, kannst Du sowohl im Checkoutprozess an der Kasse als auch auf Deiner Bestellbestätigung erkennen.

Widerruf & Umtausch

Wie funktioniert der Widerruf?

Der Widerruf funktioniert ganz einfach. Du kannst binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen Deinen Vertrag mit der Tom&Jenny GmbH widerrufen. Details findest du hier.

Wie lange habe ich Widerrufsrecht?

Nach Erhalt der Ware hast Du 14 Tage Zeit für den Widerruf.

Was passiert, wenn die neue Baby- oder Kinderwäsche nicht passt?

Wenn die wolkig weiche Waren Deinem Schatz nicht passen, kannst Du sie selbstverständlich innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurücksenden. Dafür schreibst Du uns eine Nachricht an support(at)tomundjenny.com. Bitte beachte, dass die Bodys bei einem Umtausch ungetragen und ungewaschen sind.

Wie kann ich Baby Bodys oder Kinderwäsche in eine andere Größe umtauschen?

Du kannst innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware umtauschen. Dafür schickst Du die Artikel mit einem Zusteller Deiner Wahl an uns zurück. Wir tauschen die Bodys kostenfrei für Dich um, d.h. für den Neuversand zahlst Du nicht. Bitte beachte, dass die Bodys ungetragen und ungewaschen sein müssen, damit wir sie umtauschen können. Schreib uns bitte eine Nachricht an support(at)tomundjenny.com, damit wir dir ein unfrankiertes Rücksendeetikett zuschicken können.

Was kostet mich ein Umtausch?

Wenn die Bodies Deinem Kind zu klein sind (falsche Größe ausgesucht), kannst Du sie uns selbstverständlich innerhalb von 2 Wochen zurückschicken. Schreibe uns eine Email mit Deiner Bestellnummer und dem Betreff "Retourenetikett", dann schicken wir Dir ein Rückversandetikett zu. Das musst Du dann nur noch auf Dein sorgfältig wieder verschlossenes Paket kleben und ab zu DHL damit.

Wie löse ich einen Gutscheincode ein?

Sobald Du fertig bist mit der Auswahl Deiner Box, gelangst Du zur Bezahlung. Bei der Bezahlung findest Du im unteren Bereich ein Feld "Gutschein". Hier kannst Du nun den Code eingeben, den Du auf Deinem Gutschein findest.

Was ist, wenn ich zwei Gutscheincodes habe?

Bei uns kannst Du für eine Bestellung jeweils nur einen Gutscheincode einlösen. Solltest Du allerdings zwei Bestellungen aufgeben, so kannst Du für jeweils eine Bestellung einen Gutscheincode verwenden.

Wurde mein Gutscheincode bei meiner Bestellung angewendet?

Ob Dein Gutschein bei Deiner Bestellung angewendet wurde, kannst Du sowohl im Checkoutprozess als auch auf Deiner Bestellbestätigung erkennen.

Können bei Bestellungen in die Schweiz Zollnachzahlungen anfallen?

Bei Bestellungen, die mit Versand über 60 CHF sind, kann es zu Zollnachzahlungen kommen, die der Empfänger bezahlen muss. Das liegt leider an den Schweizer Vorschriften und kann von uns nicht übernommen oder abgestellt werde.