• 100% GOTS certified organic cotton

  • Free shipping DE & plastic free

  • 3-5 working days delivery time

Knitwear

At knitwear you will find fashionable and super soft knitted products for babies and toddlers made from 100% finest merino wool (mulesing free). The sweet collection is designed and produced in the Rhineland. It includes cardigans, sweaters, knit pants, rompers, hats, baby gloves and baby shoes as well as numerous baby blankets (also personalized).  Using the latest seamless knitting technology, the products are knitted in one go - there are no distracting seams, the products are very stretchy, super comfortable and great for turning inside out. Check it out www.strickgut.de

 

yva nordic living

yva nordic living is an online concept store inspired by the Scandinavian way of life: to make yourself beautiful, to enjoy the moment and to surround yourself with people and things that make you happy. At yva you will find beautiful things from Scandinavia for you, your home and your loved ones - handpicked and from the heart!

 

frieda with heart

Two creative minds have made it their task to implement their constantly new ideas around the topic of baby&child. Due to the offspring in the team (Sandra's son), the target group was quickly determined. The focus is on the fact that pretty much everything is handmade by Lisa&Sandra. You will find at Frieda with heart in addition to bed snakes, cuddly blankets, mobile also our self-knotted pacifier ribbons in the assortment.

 

Nosame

nosame - unique concept store We are all about individuality & beautiful things. Whether your own handwriting, a special insider saying, your (m)emoji or your whole own design - we embroider your desired motif on shirts, sweaters, cotton bags and now also on cuddly soft baby bodysuits ​from TOM & JENNY! We want to show you that sustainable and fair produced clothing can not always be boring and monotonous. With over 500 yarn colors, we are sure to find the right shade for your order & gladly advise you in the selection of your project.We look forward to your ideas!

 

Mud with cream

Matsch mit Sahne® makes beautiful things for you and your child. The young label stands for indispensable accessories made of the softest materials, simple and timeless design and fair products "Handmade in Germany". The three founders always pursue the claim to make the lives of the little ones a little more beautiful, but always meet moms and dads aesthetic demands. Their cream items are produced entirely in Germany, and some come directly from social institutions such as a workshop for people with disabilities or the Freundeskreis Asyl Karlsruhe. Mud with cream attaches great importance to high-quality and certified materials, toy safety in accordance with EU directives and a sustainably oriented approach.

 

MALTESER WORKS

The Malteser Werke are doing great work for refugees and especially for children who were less fortunate than many of us. That's why we donate returned bodysuits to the "Migration" section of Malteser Werke. Thus, these reach families to whom we can give a very special joy with our high-quality products.

BKK ProVita

Sustainable and climate-neutral health insurance: Health is only possible on a healthy planet. That's why BKK ProVita pays special attention to the health of the planet in addition to the health of people. In 2014, BKK ProVita was one of the first health insurers to set out on the path toward sustainability. Today, it is exemplary for its industry. BKK ProVita is the first and only climate-neutral health insurer and supports its policyholders with a wide range of programs for a health-conscious and sustainable life. For its commitment, the "Fund for Life." has already received several awards.

 

SEKEM

SEKEM not only has excellent organic and processing quality, but also an impressive humanitarian system for its employees. SEKEM not only creates fair working conditions, housing and extensive training opportunities, but also supports employees' relatives with kindergartens, schools and medical care.

 

Children's Heroes

Children heroes are passionate about contributing to a safe future for our children. Kira Jungbluth, MD, and Sharon Lia Dia, MD, physicians at Bonn University Hospital with a special heartfelt desire: to make you fit for childhood emergencies. In our medically guided, interactive workshops we prepare you practically and theoretically for emergencies. Be a part of it, become a child hero too.

 
EN
EN

• 100% GOTS-zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle

  • Versandkostenfrei DE & plastikfrei

  • 1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit

frieda mit Herz

Zwei Kreativköpfe haben es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, ihre ständig neuen Ideen rund um das Thema Baby&Kind umzusetzen. Durch den Nachwuchs im Team (Sandras Sohn) war die Zielgruppe schnell bestimmt. Das Augenmerk dabei liegt darauf, dass so ziemlich alles von Lisa&Sandra handgemacht ist. Ihr findet bei Frieda mit Herz neben Bettschlangen, Kuscheldecken, Mobile auch unsere selbstgeknüpften Schnullerbänder im Sortiment.

 

Nosame

nosame - unique concept store Bei uns dreht sich alles um Individualität & schöne Sachen. Ob deine eigene Handschrift, einen besonderen Insider-Spruch, dein (m)emoji oder dein ganze eigenes Design - wir sticken dein Wunschmotiv auf Shirts, Pullis, Baumwolltaschen und jetzt auch auf kuschelweiche Babybodies von TOM & JENNY! Wir möchten euch zeigen, dass nachhaltig und fair produzierte Bekleidung nicht immer langweilig und eintönig sein kann. Mit über 500 Garnfarben finden wir mit Sicherheit auch den richtigen Farbton für deinen Auftrag & beraten dich gerne bei der Auswahl deines Projektes.Wir freuen uns auf eure Ideen!

 

Matsch mit Sahne

Matsch mit Sahne® macht Schönes für Dich und dein Kind. Das junge Label steht für unverzichtbare Accessoires aus weichsten Materialien, schlichtes und zeitloses Design sowie faire Produkte "Handmade in Germany". Die drei Gründerinnen verfolgen dabei stets den Anspruch, das Leben der Kleinen ein bisschen schöner zu machen, dabei aber stets Mamas und Papas ästhetischen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Produziert werden ihre Sahneteile komplett in Deutschland, einiges stammt direkt aus sozialen Einrichtungen wie einer Werkstatt für Menschen mit Handicap oder dem Freundeskreis Asyl Karlsruhe. Matsch mit Sahne legt großen Wert auf hochwertige und zertifizierte Materialen, Spielzeugsicherheit nach EU-Richtlinien und eine nachhaltig orientierte Arbeitsweise.

 

MALTESER FLÜCHTLINGSHILFE

Die Malteser Flüchtlingshilfe leistet großartige Arbeit für Flüchtlinge und insbesondere für Kinder, die weniger Glück hatten, als viele von uns. Daher spenden wir zurückgeschickte Bodies an die Malteser Flüchtlingshilfe, die diese an Familien gibt, die sich unsere Qualität derzeit nicht leisten können.

 

BKK ProVita

Nachhaltig und klimaneutral krankenversichert: Gesundheit ist nur auf einem gesunden Planeten möglich. Deshalb achtet die BKK ProVita neben der Gesundheit der Menschen auch in besonderem Maße auf die Gesundheit des Planeten. Als eine der ersten Krankenkassen hat sich die BKK ProVita im Jahr 2014 auf den Weg in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit gemacht. Heute ist sie beispielhaft für ihre Branche. Die BKK ProVita ist die erste und einzige klimaneutrale Krankenkasse und unterstützt ihre Versicherten mit vielfältigen Programmen für ein gesundheitsbewusstes und nachhaltiges Leben. Für ihr Engagement wurde die „Kasse fürs Leben.“ bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet.

 

SEKEM

SEKEM hat nicht nur hervorragende Bio- und Verarbeitungsqualität, sondern auch ein beeindruckendes humanitäres System für seine Mitarbeiter. SEKEM schafft nicht nur faire Arbeitsverhältnisse, Unterkünfte und umfangreiche Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten, sondern unterstützt auch  Angehörige der Mitarbeiter mit Kindergärten, Schulen und medizinischer Versorgung.

 

Kinderhelden

KinderHelden arbeiten mit Leidenschaft daran zu einer sicheren Zukunft für unsere Kinder beizutragen. Dr. med. Kira Jungbluth und Sharon Lia Dia, Ärztinnen der Uniklinik Bonn mit einem besonderen Herzenswunsch: Euch fit für den Kindernotfall zu machen. In unseren ärztlich geführten, interaktiven Workshops bereiten wir euch praktisch und theoretisch auf den Ernstfall vor. Werde ein Teil davon, werde auch du zum Kinderhelden.