• 100% GOTS certified organic cotton

  • Free shipping from 40,00 EUR & plastic free

  • 3-5 working days delivery time

PRICES
All prices stated in the online store are final prices, i.e. they include any applicable sales tax.


SHIPPING COSTS

Tom&Jenny uses DHL for shipping within the Federal Republic of Germany and and charges customers shipping costs in the amount of 3.95 EUR. From an order value in the amount of 40.00 EUR the delivery is free of shipping costs.

For shipping to Austria, United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Italy, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom Tom&Jenny uses the offer of Deutsche Post (uninsured shipping) and charges customers a fixed price of 6.95 EUR.
For shipping to Switzerland Tom&Jenny uses the offer of Deutsche Post (uninsured shipping) and charges customers a fixed price of 8,95 EUR.

RETURN COSTS

In case of exercising the legal right of withdrawal, the customer bears the direct costs of returning the goods.

RIGHT OF REVOCATION

Customers of the online store of Tom&Jenny have a legal (customers from Switzerland: a contractual) right of withdrawal. The following cancellation policy is in accordance with German, Austrian and European law, the Swiss customer is granted the right of cancellation by contract.

CANCELLATION POLICY
Right of withdrawal
a) As a consumer, you have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without giving any reason.
The revocation period is 14 days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken possession of the first goods or has taken possession of the first goods (taking possession), if you receive the goods in the case of a contract for the regular delivery of goods over a fixed period of time
or
on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, have taken or has taken possession of the last goods, if you have ordered several goods as part of a single order and these are delivered separately.
To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Tom&Jenny GmbH, Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 51, 60596 Frankfurt am Main, Germany, e-mail: support(at)tomundjenny.com) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, a fax or an e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. To comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.
Consequences of the revocation
If you revoke this contract, we shall reimburse you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and at the latest within 14 days from the day on which we received the notification of your revocation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged any fees because of this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier. You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than 14 days from the day on which you notify us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of 14 days. The customer shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You must pay for any loss in value of the goods only if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for testing the condition, properties and functioning of the goods. END OF THE CANCELLATION POLICY

Therefore, please avoid damage and contamination of the goods that you want to return to us.


b) Sample cancellation form
(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and return it by mail or e-mail).
- To Tom&Jenny GmbH, Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 51, 60596 Frankfurt am Main, support@tomundjenny.com)
- I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)
- Ordered on (*)/received on (*)
- Name of the consumer
- Address of the consumer
- Signature of consumer (only in case of paper communication)
- Date (*) Delete where not applicable.
EN
EN

• 100% GOTS-zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle

  • Versandkostenfrei & plastikfrei

  • 1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit

PREISE

Alle im Onlineshop angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise, d.h. sie verstehen sich inklusive der etwa anfallenden, jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer.


VERSANDKOSTEN

Tom&Jenny nutzt für den Versand innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland DHL und berechnet Kunden keine Versandkosten.

Für den Versand nach Österreich, Vereinigtes Königreich, Niederlande, Frankreich, Italien, Belgien, Tschechische Republik, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Ungarn, Irland, Luxembourg, Portugal, Polen, Slovenien, Spanien, Schweden oder in die Schweiz nutzt Tom&Jenny das Angebot der Deutschen Post (unversicherter Versand) und berechnet Kunden keine Versandkosten.
 
RÜCKSENDEKOSTEN

Im Falle der Ausübung des gesetzlichen Widerrufrechts trägt der Kunde die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. 

 
WIDERRUFSRECHT

Kunden des Onlineshops von Tom&Jenny haben ein gesetzliches (Kunden aus der Schweiz: ein vertragliches) Widerrufsrecht. Die nachstehende Widerrufsbelehrung entspricht dem deutschen, österreichischen und europäischen Recht, dem Schweizer Kunden wird das Widerrufsrecht vertraglich gewährt. 

WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG
Widerrufsrecht
a)   Sie haben als Verbraucher das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.
Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die erste Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat (Inbesitznahme), sofern Sie die Waren im Falle eines Vertrags zur regelmäßigen Lieferung von Waren über einen festgelegten Zeitraum hinweg erhalten
oder
an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat, sofern Sie mehrere Waren im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt haben und diese getrennt geliefert werden.
Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Tom&Jenny GmbH, Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 51, 60596 Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland, E-Mail: support(at)tomundjenny.com) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, ein Telefax oder eine E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.
Folgen des Widerrufs
Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von 14 Tagen absenden. Der Kunde trägt die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückführen ist. ENDE DER WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

Bitte vermeiden Sie daher Beschädigungen und Verunreinigungen der Ware, die Sie uns zurücksenden wollen.


b) Muster-Widerrufsformular
(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es per Post oder E-Mail zurück).
– An Tom&Jenny GmbH, Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 51, 60596 Frankfurt am Main, support@tomundjenny.com)
– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)
– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)
– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)
– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)
– Datum (*) Unzutreffendes streichen.