• 100% GOTS certified organic cotton

  • Free shipping DE & plastic free

  • 3-5 working days delivery time

Our organic baby bodysuit - The skin feels the difference

  • white and natural
  • 100% softestEgyptian fairtrade organic cotton (GOTS)
  • very breathable and gentle to baby skin
  • Perfect cut for every growth phase
  • Washable at 90 degrees (we recommend 60 degrees for the sake of the environment)
  • High quality "interlock knitting technique" for cloudy soft fabric

Choose a cut for the bodysuits

Choose a cut for the bodysuits

What size is your favorite?

What size is your favorite?

Choose the arm length

Choose the arm length

Mixed boxes consist of short and long sleeve bodysuits, whereby an odd box always has one short sleeve bodysuit more in it. Just write us an e-mail to support@tomundjenny.com if you want a different box mix.

We carry the wrap bodysuits in sizes 46, 50, 56 and 68 exclusively as long-sleeved bodysuits.

Choose your box size

Choose your box size

Your selection

  • inkl. MwSt.
  • Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
  • Versandkostenfrei
Jetzt kaufen

TIP: Order now as a subscription and save 20% on this and all future boxes!

Your selection

TIP: Order now as a subscription and save 20% on this and all future boxes!

€000.00

inkl. MwSt.

In Warenkorb legen

We are happy to arrange an individual service according to your needs. For instance, higher quantities, frequencies or a mix of roast styles. Contact us here.



The bio baby bodysuit is the baby's underwear and must fit like a second skin. If the babies can already hold their little head well, the Tom&Jenny baby bodysuit is perfectly suitable: in sizes 68 to 98, the organic baby bodysuits with many product advantages offer the optimal fit. All our products are made of long-fiber organic cotton, which is particularly suitable for delicate baby skin. Cotton is air-permeable, breathable and pleasantly soft.

In the Tom&Jenny baby bodysuits, the rounded leg opening improves the fit of the diaper. To protect the very sensitive skin of babies in the first months, all our bio bodysuits are made with high-quality flat seams. This makes them even more comfortable to wear - even with neurodermatitis and very sensitive skin - and minimizes the risk of skin irritation.

.

Why our baby bodysuit is the best for your darling

Learn more about the perfect cut, the best materials, the skillful workmanship and the difference between a bodysuit and a romper suit

<h3>American collar opening in...

American collar opening in sizes 68 to 98

. Starting with size 68, we use the (buttonless) American collar opening for our baby bodysuits rather than the wrap design. This is because babies now have enough neck muscles and putting the bodysuit on over the head is easy. In addition, babies are beginning to move more and more on the changing table. Fewer buttons therefore make it much easier to put on and take off, and the baby's body still remains warm and protected up to the neck.
<h3>Long and short-sleeved baby...

Long and short-sleeved baby bodysuitss

. Newborns lose four times as much heat as adults - even in high summer. That's why our baby bodysuits in the smallest sizes (46 - 56) are exclusively long-sleeved. From size 62 (up to size 98) we offer both long-sleeved and short-sleeved bodies, because from this size the baby's body is already so far along that the heat regulation works better. Therefore, depending on the temperature of the day, you can choose between short-sleeved and long-sleeved bodysuits.
<h3>Rounded leg opening</h3>. Our...

Rounded leg opening

. Our rounded leg opening improves the fit of the diaper and further secures it in place.
EN
EN

• 100% GOTS-zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle

  • Versandkostenfrei & plastikfrei

  • 1-3 Werktage Lieferzeit

Unser Bio Baby Body – Die Haut spürt den Unterschied

  • Weiß und natürlich
  • 100 % weichste ägyptische fairtrade Bio-Baumwolle (GOTS)
  • Besonders atmungsaktiv und sanft zur Babyhaut
  • Perfekter Schnitt für jede Wachstumsphase
  • Waschbar bei 90 Grad (wir empfehlen der Umwelt zuliebe 60 Grad)
  • Hochwertige “Interlock Stricktechnik" für wolkig weichen Stoff

Wähle einen Schnitt für die Bodys aus

Wähle einen Schnitt für die Bodys aus

Welche Größe hat Dein Liebling?

Welche Größe hat Dein Liebling?


Größe 50 ist leider gerade ausverkauft. Neue Bodys sind bestellt und bald da.

Wähle die Armlänge aus

Wähle die Armlänge aus

Gemischte Boxen bestehen aus Kurz- und Langarm Bodys, wobei bei einer ungeraden Box immer ein Kurzarm Body mehr drin ist. Schreib uns einfach eine E-mail an support@tomundjenny.com, wenn Du eine andere Boxmischung wünscht.

Die Wickelbodys in den Größen 46, 50, 56 und 68 führen wir ausschließlich als Langarm Body.

Wähle Deine Boxgröße aus

Wähle Deine Boxgröße aus

Deine Auswahl

  • inkl. MwSt.
  • Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
  • Versandkostenfrei
Jetzt kaufen

TIPP: Jetzt als Abo bestellen und 20% auf diese und alle zukünftigen Boxen sparen!

Deine Auswahl

TIPP: Jetzt als Abo bestellen und 20% auf diese und alle zukünftigen Boxen sparen!

€000.00

inkl. MwSt.

In Warenkorb legen

We are happy to arrange an individual service according to your needs. For instance, higher quantities, frequencies or a mix of roast styles. Contact us here.



Der Bio Baby Body ist die Unterwäsche des Babys und muss wie eine zweite Haut anliegen. Wenn die Babys ihr Köpfchen schon gut halten können, ist der Tom&Jenny Baby Body perfekt geeignet: in den Größen 68 bis 98 bieten die Bio Baby Bodys mit vielen Produktvorteilen den optimalen Sitz. All unsere Produkte sind aus langfaseriger Bio Baumwolle gefertigt, die besonders geeignet ist für zarte Babyhaut. Baumwolle ist luftdurchlässig, atmungsaktiv und angenehm weich.

Bei den Tom&Jenny Baby Bodys verbessert die abgerundete Beinöffnung den Sitz der Windel. Um die in den ersten Monaten sehr sensible Haut der Babys zu schonen, sind all unsere Bio Bodys mit hochwertigen Flachnähten gefertigt. Das macht die sie beim Tragen – auch bei Neurodermitis und sehr empfindlicher Haut – noch angenehmer und minimiert das Risiko von Hautirritationen.

Warum unser Baby Body der Beste für Deinen Liebling ist

Erfahre mehr über den perfekten Schnitt, die besten Materialien, die ausgeklügelte Verarbeitung und den Unterschied zwischen einem Body und einem Strampler

Amerikanische Kragenöffnung in den Größen 68 bis 98

Ab Größe 68 verwenden wir für unsere Bodies die (knopflose) amerikanische Kragenöffnung und nicht mehr das Wickeldesign. Das liegt daran, dass die Babys nun über genügend Nackenmuskulatur verfügen und ein Anziehen des Bodies über den Kopf problemlos möglich ist. Zudem beginnen Babys sich immer mehr auf dem Wickeltisch zu bewegen. Weniger Knöpfe machen somit das An- und Ausziehen deutlich einfacher und der Babykörper bleibt trotzdem bis zum Hals warm und geschützt.

Lang-und kurzärmlige Bodies

Neugeborene verlieren viermal so viel Wärme wie Erwachsene – auch im Hochsommer. Deswegen sind unsere Bodies in den kleinsten Größen (46 - 56) ausschließlich langärmlig. Ab Größe 62 (bis Größe 98) bieten wir sowohl lang- als auch kurzärmlige Bodies an, denn ab dieser Größe ist der Babykörper schon so weit, dass die Wärmeregulierung besser funktioniert. Daher kann man je nach Tagestemperatur zwischen kurz- und langärmligen Bodies wählen.

Abgerundete Beinöffnung

Unsere abgerundete Beinöffnung verbessert den Sitz der Windel und fixiert diese zusätzlich.