• 100% GOTS certified organic cotton

  • Free shipping DE & plastic free

  • 3-5 working days delivery time

Baby blanket white with yellow pears
Baby blanket white with yellow pears
Baby blanket white with yellow pears
Baby blanket white with yellow pears
Baby blanket white with yellow pears

Baby blanket white with yellow pears

Regular price
26.95 €
Sale price
26.95 €
incl. VAT
Delivery time: 1-3 workdays

Versandkostenfrei

Cuddle blanket with sweet pears for every baby life situation

Our soft baby blanket is just like our baby bodysuits made of 100% organic cotton: super soft, light and practical for every situation in life with baby. Whether on the road for changing, playing with little friends, at the pediatrician as a soft pad or as a light blanket for a nap. With the cute pears it is an eye-catcher in cradle, crib, car seat or stroller.

Using breathable natural fibers, the blanket keeps you warm without heat buildup.

The Tom&Jenny baby blanket is 70 x 80 cm, like all our products it will be sent to you plastic-free packed. The blanket is double-layered, which gives it a special high quality. It is easy to clean, suitable for washing machines at 40 degrees and dryer suitable (we always recommend low heat when using dryers). The blanket is suitable for allergy sufferers.

Just like our baby bodysuits, our new cuddly blanket is GOTS certified and thus meets strict environmental and social standards. The 100% Egyptian organic cotton is processed with the special interlock knitting technique and the result is a product that is soft and especially comfortable for sensitive baby skin.

Our Tom&Jenny baby blanket is ideal for our little one's first outfit and a loving, sustainable gift for birth.

  • Dimensions 70 x 80 cm
  • Two-ply
  • GOTS certified
  • 100% organic Egyptian cotton
  • Double seam
  • Suitable for allergy sufferers
  • Breathable and soft
  • Plastic free packaging
  • Cute pear design (GOTS certified colors)


Undershirt

panties

Trianglescarf

EN
EN

• 100% Bio Baby Bodies

  • VERSANDKOSTENFREI

  • 1-3 Werktage lieferzeit

Babydecke Weiß mit Gelben Birnen
Babydecke Weiß mit Gelben Birnen
Babydecke Weiß mit Gelben Birnen
Babydecke Weiß mit Gelben Birnen
Babydecke Weiß mit Gelben Birnen

Babydecke Weiß mit Gelben Birnen

Normaler Preis
26.95 €
Sonderpreis
24.95 €
inkl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Kuscheldecke mit süßen Birnen für jede Baby-Lebenslage

Unsere neue Babydecke von Tom&Jenny ist da! Ebenso wie unsere Baby Bodys ist die Decke aus wolkig weicher 100%-Bio-Baumwolle: super soft, leicht und für jede Lebenslage mit Baby praktisch. Ob unterwegs zum Wickeln, beim Spielen mit kleinen Freunden, beim Kinderarzt als weiche Unterlage oder als leichte Decke für ein Nickerchen. Mit den süßen Birnen ist sie ein Hingucker in Wiege, Kinderbett, Autositz oder Kinderwagen.

Durch die Verwendung von atmungsaktiven Naturfasern hält die Decke warm, ohne dass es zu einem Hitzestau kommen kann.

Die Tom&Jenny Babydecke ist 70 x 80 cm groß, wie all unsere Produkte wird sie plastikfrei verpackt zu euch geschickt. Die Decke ist zweilagig, was ihr eine besondere Hochwertigkeit verleiht. Sie ist pflegeleicht, geeignet für Waschmaschinen bei 40 Grad und Trockner geeignet (wie empfehlen stets bei der Nutzung von Trocknern geringe Hitze). Die Decke ist Allergiker geeignet.

Ebenso wie unsere Baby Bodys ist unser neue Kuscheldecke GOTS-zertifiziert und erfüllt damit strenge ökologische und soziale Standards. Die 100% ägyptische Bio-Baumwolle wird mit der besonderen Interlock-Stricktechnik verarbeitet und das Ergebnis ist ein Produkt, dass weich und besonders angenehm für sensible Babyhaut ist.

Unsere Tom&Jenny Babydecke ist ideal für die Erstausstattung unserer Kleinen und ein liebevolles, nachhaltiges Geschenk zur Geburt.

  • Maße 70 x 80 cm
  • Zweilagig
  • GOTS-zertifiziert
  • 100% ägyptische Bio-Baumwolle
  • Doppelnaht
  • Allergiker geeignet
  • Atmungsaktiv und weich
  • Plastikfrei verpackt
  • Süßes Birnen Design (GOTS zertifizierte Farben)