• 100% GOTS certified organic cotton

  • Free shipping DE & plastic free

  • 3-5 working days delivery time

Our vision

We want our high-quality, sustainably and fairly produced baby bodysuits to become the no-alternative standard for all

.

Our values

BUY NOW

How it all began

Like all good ideas, Tom&Jenny was born out of dissatisfaction. We were dissatisfied with the often poor quality, oversupply and overpriced price of baby bodies. The more closely we dealt with the issue, the more certain we became that we could do better.

Soon we were four and racked our brains daily, as the perfect baby body must look and what matters. We watched parents put on and take off baby bodysuits, conducted interviews with over 100 midwives and mothers, did surveys, drew designs, sewed prototypes, looked for producers, etc. Out came Tom&Jenny and we can say with full conviction:

We are very proud of our cloudy soft goods. There is a lot of work behind such a great organic and sustainable fairtrade product. We hope to make you and your babies happy and satisfied with our bodies. Thank you for your lovely support.

.
EN
EN

• 100% Bio Baby Bodies

  • VERSANDKOSTENFREI

  • 1-3 Werktage lieferzeit

Unsere Vision

Wir wollen hochwertige, nachhaltig und fair produzierte Baby Bodies zum alternativlosen Standard für alle werden lassen

Unsere Werte

JETZT KAUFEN

Wie alles begann

Wie alle guten Ideen entstand auch Tom&Jenny aus Unzufriedenheit. Wir waren unzufrieden mit der oft schlechten Qualität, dem Überangebot und dem überteuerten Preis von Babybodies. Je genauer wir uns mit dem Thema auseinandersetzten, desto sicherer wurden wir uns, dass wir das besser machen können.

Schon bald waren wir zu viert und zerbrachen uns täglich den Kopf, wie der perfekte Baby Body aussehen muss und worauf es ankommt. Wir beobachteten Eltern beim An- und Ausziehen von Babybodies, führten Interviews mit über 100 Hebammen und Müttern, machten Umfragen, zeichneten Entwürfe, nähten Prototypen, suchten Produzenten usw. Herausgekommen ist Tom&Jenny und wir können aus voller Überzeugung sagen:

Wir sind sehr stolz auf unsere wolkig weiche Ware. Es steckt viel Arbeit hinter einem so tollen bio und nachhaltigem Fairtrade-Produkt. Wir hoffen, dass wir euch und eure Babys mit unseren Bodies glücklich und zufrieden machen. Danke für eure liebe Unterstützung.